Diving Into Pools Reflected

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Another

Swimming the dream A shadow Of highways Dressed By another rain Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Preggo Nana

SHE CALLED ME ONE SUMMER BATHED IN ANOTHER OF HER FAMOUS DRAMA SWEATS ASKING IF I REMEMBERED THAT NIGHT LOST IN THE HEATED PARK Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Tracks

WE BECAME YEARS LEFT BEHIND TRACKS IN SAND RUNNING FROM SHADOWS OF CHANGE Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 16, 2019

This Year

HAPPY HOLIDAYS DO I GET MY MICROSCOPE THIS YEAR YOU OLD FART Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Crunch Time

EGGSHELLS DO THE DANSE WALKING Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Note To Self (We Are)

UNTIL DEATH IS NOT BIBLICAL WE WILL BE TOGETHER LONG BEYOND THIS JOURNEY Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Gulp

Toad and bisquit The things Of a hungry dog In gulp Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Geese

Music The sound Of geese Mapping Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Just

JUST PASSING THROUGH SAID THE BALD MAN SPORTING LONG BEARD AND GIANT SHOES... JUST. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Soon Cover

MISSING THE SNOWFALL I HAVE A FEELING GROWING INTO DISTANT STORMS Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.