Diving Into Pools Reflected

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Piano Dagger Whisp

Sand Where sand belongs Ocean danses With every song Of dagger playing Piano Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Shackle Theme

Just to know Wouldn't that Be A shackle Eased Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Beyond

In the light Walk Beyond self...danse Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Return

S un through pane Collecting the day I am reminded That the dust we Danse upon Might well once Have been Another engagement Of lover and liar Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Respite

Walking the long breath Poison pens bleed Dry A curio respite Finds root Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Highway Dansefloor

Headlights They're shining your song Over the hardwood Of that highway Dansefloor Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Gray

Gray The face of sky I await sunset Wherever It might be Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Peru Slide

Above the clouds Beneath light of star I watch water Become island Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Again

Hello again Good Bye Every intention intact We feel the heartbeat Waltz into shadow Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Dude

Jolly old dude has whisped Away Reindeer tracks Mere traces of themselves Leaving this old world To fend for itself Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.