Diving Into Pools Reflected

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Coda

PRAY FOR THE BROTHER KEEP HIM OUTSIDE HEAVEN JUST A BIT LONGER Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Colour Hunger

I hear your voice Remember your sighs Feel your laughter Yet The colour Of your eyes Remains An elusion Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Portrait

A PORTRAIT OF SHATTERED GLASS AND FADED PROMISE ARE WE AND WE DANSE TO MUSICS OF THIRSTED LOONS HOWLING Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Heartweep

Do not speak bitter waters Lest your heart weep vexed Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Quivering

Hello Care to sit down A drink beneath midnight Your smile Quivering Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Tug

Time to turn All things heart About They Who recall Will again Feel the tug Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Two years of writings reconstructed...

see you soon! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Sailor

An eternal love Of the sea Be it of experience Or inability To tread Topsoil Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Measure

Measure You Becoming Me Pleasure Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Milennnia

EYES OF FIRE VOICE SOFT AS NIGHT MILENNIA Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.