Modern Haiku Recipes/Diving Into Pools Reflected

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Today Moment

today her eyes bright shining caramel smiles if only each moment were today Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Of Thought Held In Pocket

My Dear Sweet Linda How I wish I could bring you back Take away the torment You do not deserve... Wherever you are I love you Linda Forever and always Ted Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Vibrant

Swiftly Comes the rhythm Drumbeat hypnosis Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Speck

life long song tattooed quick end Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 15, 2021

Heart Churning

How could one Love another As deeply As I You? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Forever

my love, my life... forever you and I that dream neither held to danse my heart, my joy -all too late I learned time stays impartial Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Absurdly Short

don't just walk feel the surface beneath you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sing Shadow

sun slip down horizon sing shadow Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Crumbs

from a childhood fallen as leaves from some great tree of life Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Fog Wrap

pieces of fog wrap around memories however tightly we hold on Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.