Modern Haiku Recipes/Diving Into Pools Reflected

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Cavalier Among

o to be cavalier among the grandiose heartdanse sustaining Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Affair Of Sort

Strawberry cheese danish How good you are To me Such a short-lived Affair of connection O sweet confection Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Tickler

gravel dive into lunar highway pools kaleidescope whiskey lick Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 1, 2021

Dragonfly Opus

dragonfly opus danse your musics to and fro o silent beauty Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Rail Silence

dreams abandoned hidden upon silent rail ghost train whispers Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Shut Up

three lines tell it all shut up and listen Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Name

sands reflecting Blood of Calvary Light make me whole Time and Time Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 19, 2020

See Not

Gladly Would he Take her back Sadly Though, she Does not see His reflection Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Her Voice

her voice he found trailing hues within moments shadowed Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

What The Hell #613

hello night it's a moon thing hand me a teaspoon Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.