Modern Haiku Recipes/Diving Into Pools Reflected

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Meadow Song

half mast sorrow blending a meadow quiet Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 3, 2021

A Million...To One

I Am the million You But one... Why Am I thrown From rooftops While you Are so firmly Held? Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Out

out of tune piano out of touch player out of town Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Tyrrhenia

Belsito Your teardrops become Sea Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Cannon Bleu

cannons gone silent beneath bleu skies of Lincoln and Lee Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Mothers Visiting

Cardinal sing sweet lilt of angels Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Tail End

Dog finds its tail Finally Chase at end Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Box Cut

take this heart to your trove of silent treasure Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Heart's Plynth

engaging heart's plynth the maestro fascilitates alluring ballads Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Tractor Diver

tractor diver acres to fly keep your mind on the row wherever that storm might slide Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.