Modern Haiku Recipes/Diving Into Pools Reflected

Monday, October 31, 2022

Margins

A different fusion Contemplates While I trade Margins For moonlight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Now This.

numb to everyone and everything each day just another grouping of hours blending into the next crying jag calm mix and repeat Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Takes

It takes so long And then you are numb... Another shade Of madness Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Another Glass Of What The Hell

there are those times when all I want to do is cry then that uncaring, slippery moment cousin to nude skating through ice cubes Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Journeys

strange vacations journeys of light over the mental highway Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Homecoming

A broken sweetheart dives From the highest rail Into midnight deepest Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Angel Fly

Angel My angel Fly away Free Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 22, 2022

Sky Walk

wherever she walks love is the sky Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Shadowed Danse

Come noon a brown squirrel Crosses over shadowed pavement Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Fence Line Tattoo

Ah Fence line Tattooed In our leaning Yet trickles Upon a breeze Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.