Diving Into Pools Reflected

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Band And Flight

sparrows on a sinking ship they do not fret what with wings and sky to share sparrows on a sinking ship listening to the band... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

That Well

Deep In that well We look up Knowing The sky Watches Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Falling

Falling backwards Through My life How often I Catch the crag Which helps me hang On Long enough To realize Every element That I Have lost Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Bite Your Tongue

Time to clear The table When you hear The song You've been Served... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Luna

sundown slips a shadow across this oasis O Luna do not hide Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Clamour

Four ladies lost Within clamour Of giggle And smoke ring Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sprechen du Autumn

Smell of cut grass Oil/gasoline eu de toi (Sorry...I speak better Deutsch) A northwest roll of dark change Au revoir Summer... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Over It (Get)

Get over it Move on Walk beyond the pit You once Surrounded Yourself with Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Peppercorns

all here on this planet of tears menu schematics emblazoned with fears side plates caramelized all here pass the peppercorns... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Today Indiana

years gone by you and I- we were a fighting two we were ever upon the dream, we two you and I see you still so long ago here today, Indiana tomorrow the dream today, Indiana tomorrow... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.