_SUNNY'S POETRY_

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S POETRY


Monday, February 16, 2015

WE ARE LOVE SICK

Love dies hard It's difficult not to love We are all love sick Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 13, 2015

IT TURNS CREATIVE IN A RIGHT HEART

I have seen love in varous form and spirit It's a kind of emotion without format It turns creative in a right heart Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

IT WAS A WAY TO PAIN

i was searching for love I realised it is there I couldn't guess It was a way to pain Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

TO KNOW OUR WORTH

Living a life and learning from life all we experience by falling and rising to know our worth Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 7, 2015

IT'S HOW TRUE LOVE ACTS

I know you understand me so deeply and feel my pain exactly as I feel It's how true love acts Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 5, 2015

LOVE AND PAIN

Pain is part of love Love and pain are two side of a coin Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 2, 2015

YOU LOVE ME VERY DEEPLY I KNOW

You have never left me though you were away You could never do so You love me very deeply I know Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

WE REALLY FEEL AT HOME

We can never be happy without one we really feel at home Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

I FEEL NATURALLY ATTRACTED TO YOU

You understand me more even when you are not nearer than many who live close to me I feel naturally attracted to you Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

BEFORE OUR MIND CAN PRESAGE

Our heart knows best about any relationship before our mind can presage Sign in to see full entry.

 

 


Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.