_SUNNY'S POETRY_

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S POETRY


Thursday, March 12, 2015

IT'S A SUBJECTIVE DECISION

We look for love as we need love It's a subjective emotion Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 9, 2015

I AM THERE FOR ONE I LOVE

My love is tuly and deeply dedicated I am there for one I love Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 7, 2015

LOVE MAKES ALL EASY

Courage to face life comes from life itself Love makes all easy Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU

I can feel your pain and loneliness I will always be there for you Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 2, 2015

I LOVE BEING WITH MY SWEET BELOVED

I can never stay away from one I love I love being with my sweet beloved Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 27, 2015

REMAIN UNITED FOR LONG

I know some people are lucky enough to stick to their love and never separate for any reason Some are not lucky enough to remain united for long Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

NO MATTER WHAT

My love for one I respect is deeply reserved It's there and will always be there no matter what Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 23, 2015

NEVER FAIL TO DELIVER

Relations remain sweet when we live by our promise and never fail to deliver Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 20, 2015

PROXIMITY TO OUR HEART

Good friends are those who live close to us and never forsake us no matter what They are known by their proximity to our heart Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

LOVE IS UNCONTROLLED PASSION

Feeling of love is like a free spirit unwilling to be bridled Love is uncontrolled passion Sign in to see full entry.

 

 


Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.