_SUNNY'S POETRY_

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S POETRY


Wednesday, March 9, 2016

I NEED TO WRITE TO LIVE

Writing is my addiction I need to write to live Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 19, 2016

WE ARE COMPELLED TO CHOSE

Our life is not in our hand We are victim of circumstances We are forced to chose things we are compelled to chose Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 12, 2016

WE SEE NO REASON WHEN IN LOVE

We are slaves of our passion We see no reason when in love Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 8, 2016

IN THE HANDS OF OUR STARS

Our life is controlled by our destiny We are helpless in the hands of our stars Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 25, 2016

OUR PAST CONNECTIONS

We can withdraw from this world We can keep aloof Yet we can't forget our past connections Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

REAL TEST OF LOVE BEGINS AFTER DISRUPTION

We don't remember things after we have lost sight of people due to death or separation Real test of love begins after disruption Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 1, 2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR

I hope everyone is fine and happy I wish you all a very very happy new year Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

STORM AND INNER PAIN

I didn't know how true my love was and for whom I was passing through storm and inner pain Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

WHEN WE ARE IN DISTRESS

Devastation and death makes us realise how helpless we are We call for God when we are in distress Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

IT CAN BE THERE FOR ONE WHO IS NOT WITH US

Love is not always being with one we love It can be there for one who is not with us Sign in to see full entry.

 

 


Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.