SUNNY'S DAY

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S DAY


Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Yea! I'm finally getting some representation!

The lawyers that I have been trying to get for a few months now have... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Maybe better days will come

Today I got outside for a while to try to shovel some of the remaining snow... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 8, 2010

No Luck Yet

Afzal has had no luck downloading Yahoo Messenger, due to some software... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 7, 2010

Things don't always work out the way we plan them

Afzal recently acquired a laptop with a cam in it, and we had decided we... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

EARTHQUAKE SURVIVAL: TRIANGLE OF LIFE

I got this in an email and felt is was worth everyone having a read...... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

It's getting later and later

Not quite sure if th B12 is helping with my fatigue or not, but it seems I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 28, 2010

My Struggle Here

Every day, I struggle to write here. I try to write things new and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Not Been A Good Day

Well, as my luck would have it, I didn't get the grocery shopping done that... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 26, 2010

Here we go again

More snow accumulating. Car still stuck. Mom working overtime this weekend.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Garbage is piling up

The garbage here is piling up now because the garbage men haven't taken the... Sign in to see full entry.

 


Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.