SUNNY'S DAY

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S DAY


Monday, May 24, 2010

Part 2 ... What do I "really" know about Afzal?

I was going back through some of Afzal's past autobiography entries. The... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Part 1 ... What do I "really" know about Afzal?

Those of you here with eyes to see don't have to really wonder what Afzal... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 21, 2010

My Heart Broken and My Dreams Crushed

I've been awake all night, and have been feeling quite sick. Yesterday I... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 14, 2010

My Therapist Yelled At Me Yesterday

I went to therapy, for the first time in about 3 months, yesterday. It was... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 7, 2010

Making Money On My Squiddo Lens & Anxious To Start Working Them Again

After getting an email today from Squidoo that they posted $4.56 to my... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Yahoo Answers and some highly angering questions

I've been frequenting Yahoo Answers over the past couple weeks. It's quite... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Testing this week

I have to take my daughter into the next town, three days this week, for... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

A true love story that is about to happen...

I've started a "Pray Rain Journal"...... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Pizza for Easter Dinner

Usually, my mom takes the kids to my aunt's house in Ohio for a "Lasagna"... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Staying Awake All Day Didn't Help

Well, I was awake most of Friday night into the morning. I may have gotten... Sign in to see full entry.

 


Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.