Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Scatter

Scatter O kaleidoscope dynamic Hued emotion Twisted Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wink

A cold beer To wash down That glass-eyed sneer Please Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sparrow

Sparrow Flit to and yon Drift Through branches Mapping Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Silence

Thirsty magnate No small change: No music plays For upper crust Hoarding The quarter Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Australia

Australia Where are you When I need you Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Swan

Finding Its lift The swan makes Its way From the lake Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Banjo

Banjo Come with me Play your song Of the rivered Night Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Shimmer

Shimmer She's a high shine Glow Forever in the dark Mine Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Recall

Zero To sixty five Bearing all the years Between Recall Without regret Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Overhang

HAZY WATCH ROOFTOPS FIND REFUGE WITHIN A DRIFTING OVERHANG Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.