Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Princess

Light up the highway Save me a smile Dream me a soft dawn Waterfall princess Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Lying

Remembering Dad I get quiet Maybe a bit angry But never sad (I'd be lying If I could not Smile) Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Shadow Boxed

Regrouping Wondering whether Every valid shadow Has been boxed And shelved Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Skyscraper Lady Reprise

Skyscraper lady Smile against grip Of breeze Close your eyes Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Lily

Orphan Lily How the seasons Fall Around you Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Alphabetically

Another weekend crawls I before e Unless whiskey Speaks its own Truth Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Autumn Frenzy

In limbo Between Autumn And Winter Everything numb Waiting Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Ok Corral Slumbre

Three men Sleeping Without a snore Between Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Flicker Etta

Searching for Etta Will she remember me With that flickering In her window Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.