Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Reach

On the beach Out of reach Come and get me Now Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 10, 2018

Stoic

A stoic silence Of sidewalks O song of moonlight Streaming Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Rocks

Leaf turns a different Shade of highway Whiskey slide Another Glaze of rock Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Skater

The ice skating years Snow falling Me, tumbling Down Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Hops

Beer And froglegs Pour another light I'll have mine Bone-in Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Memoirs

Walking halls Of pain long Forgotten There is no rest Of memoirs' Ghost Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Shadow Journey

Your secret be my ray Of light Our journey ever Shadowed Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Scatter

Scatter O kaleidoscope dynamic Hued emotion Twisted Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wink

A cold beer To wash down That glass-eyed sneer Please Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sparrow

Sparrow Flit to and yon Drift Through branches Mapping Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.