Reflections In A Rainbarrel

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Banjo

Banjo Come with me Play your song Of the rivered Night Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Shimmer

Shimmer She's a high shine Glow Forever in the dark Mine Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Recall

Zero To sixty five Bearing all the years Between Recall Without regret Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Overhang

HAZY WATCH ROOFTOPS FIND REFUGE WITHIN A DRIFTING OVERHANG Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Princess

Light up the highway Save me a smile Dream me a soft dawn Waterfall princess Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Lying

Remembering Dad I get quiet Maybe a bit angry But never sad (I'd be lying If I could not Smile) Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Shadow Boxed

Regrouping Wondering whether Every valid shadow Has been boxed And shelved Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Skyscraper Lady Reprise

Skyscraper lady Smile against grip Of breeze Close your eyes Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Lily

Orphan Lily How the seasons Fall Around you Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.