RP's Poetry Gypsy

Friday, May 4, 2018

POEM

ADRIFT The howl of a wolf, a cry from the heart, whispers from my soul,... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Poem

ENIGMA like lights from stars rippling on the night sea shimmering the... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

POEM

RECALL when it happens it comes on fast and uninvited every now and then I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Poem - May Day

Once upon a time, people went " a-maying. " CELEBRATING MAY DAY Queen... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Poem

BILLOWS Clouds white cotton tufts and puffs, floating shapes riding winds... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Poem

ENCORE Shall I use my tongue to taunt you mercilessly with a wit acerbic,... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

POEM

CONFESSION he always was the quiet type not one given to inane verbosities... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Blog Post

The more one thinks about this, the truer it rings... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Poem

Edited TOTALITY OF BEING Today, a planet's wish for anyone, and everyone,... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 20, 2018

POEM

PENELOPE'S MELODY May your journey carry you into dimensions bright, may... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.