RP's Poetry Gypsy

Monday, May 21, 2018

POEM

WHISPERS If I speak gently to your heart, say the words it wants to hear,... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

POEM

*AFTER THE LADY Note: "The Lady" refers to the Statute of Liberty. This was... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Message from Longo-Geremia (Joe)

Hello, fellow Blogit-eers! I spoke to today with Longo-Geremia (Joe), a... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Poem

PORTALS Walk with me, dear one, past the clear creek with smooth pebbles,... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

POEM

RENAISSANCE Shall my words flow in velvet whispers to rest upon your mind... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

POEM

REFLECTIONS IN THE MIRROR OF YESTERDAY looking at you the set of your eyes... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Poem

SILENT SMILES Joy tingles deep within my heart each time the Viceroy's... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Poem

*HEIGHTS I have no wish to memorialize the glory of a looming skyscraper... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

POEM

PASSAGEWAY Somewhere in time there winds a cobblestone path, almost a... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

POEM

DELIVERANCE Who paints for us the sky in colors aqua, cerulean, fuchsia,... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.