C.C.

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

I think I am, well getting old I feel the heat, I hate the cold, and I will... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Rough poem by Uncle Albert wonder why you pass me by I have come from... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 1, 2022

Ghosties Mary had a little Ghost It was so hard to find but everywhere that... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Old dog. That’s enough I’m out of puff He throws the same old ball Of... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sometimes Sometimes I cannot believe the things that I did yesterday. In... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Paint. It began to look like her. He closed his eyes. He wondered if they... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tree. This is the tree, it stands far on a hill It is formed, like this... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Putting some beer traps down A few baby slugs, they must have been eggs In... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Hello just an oldie my computer conked out. I had to buy a new one and... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 9, 2022

This is a true story and I would not have told it if I thought it would... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.