Vicky's Victorys

Friday, March 4, 2011

Train... "Marry Me"

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Happy Sunday Everyone ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Another Quote, and a reminder to myself . . .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ We are what we think. All that we are arises with... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 18, 2011

From the book "And Wisdom Comes Quietly" - Two Quotes Written By LAO-TZU... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Just Another View... I am no expert on religious views and there influence

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ There are many views and many stands taken for the good... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 12, 2011

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I've posted this song before... just love it sung by... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 7, 2011

Extreme... "More Than Words"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrIiLvg58SY Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 5, 2011

ADELE... "Rolling In The Deep"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lazyDlfaptM Metro Lyrics There's a fire... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Phil Collins... "True Colors"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2FMtxACKlYM Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Colbie Caillat... "Bubbly"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWGqoCNbsvM Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.