LOVE....IN ALL ITS FORMS

Untitled Document

 

LOVE... IN ALL IT'S FORMS


Friday, January 1, 2016

PLEASE AVOID ANGER

We need more love than hate to make our life happy so please avoid anger and be good with everyone to be happy Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

TO REALIZE ITS INTENSITY

We all crave for love and pleasure We need to have pain to realise its intensity Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

IT'S HOW LOVE RESPONDS

I love someone who knows me so well and feels my pain in equal measure as if she is going through same ordeal It's how love responds Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

IT'S MOTHER OF ALL MEDICINES

Love heals faster than any medicine It's mother of all medicines Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 20, 2015

IT WILL HURT YOU ALSO

Never hate another It will hurt you also Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

I AM INSPIRED BY BLACK PEOPLE

Black is beautiful I am inspired by black people Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

AVOID BEING ANGRY FOR ANYTHING

Enemity leads to disaster of our goal and purpose of life Avoid being angry for anything Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

WE NEED IT

We are all born for love We need it Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 1, 2015

HEAVEN FOR LOVERS

Hell is meant for haters Heaven for lovers Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 30, 2015

PASSION AND UNDERSTANDING

Love is what we feel for others and what others feel for us It's a mutual response to feelings of passion and understanding Sign in to see full entry.

 


Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.