LOVE....IN ALL ITS FORMS

Untitled Document

 

LOVE... IN ALL IT'S FORMS


Sunday, July 26, 2015

UNLESS IT'S NOT TRUE

Love never fails unless it's not true Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

WE ALL CRAVE FOR

Everyone needs love Nobody can live without it It's what we all crave for Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

IT NEVER REFUSES LOVE

Every heart is soft unless made hard by circumstances It never refuses love Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

IT MUST SPEAK

Love can never remain silent for very long it must speak Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 13, 2015

WHEN I AM IN LOVE

My love is pure and passionate I am not afraid of consequences When I am in love Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 10, 2015

LOVE MAKES US HAPPY

Love is an unending hope of salvation and peace Love makes us happy Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 6, 2015

IT IS RELENTLESS AND INVINCIBLE

True love knows no border It surpasses all boundaries It is relentless and invincible Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

IT'S TRUE IN ITS NATURE

Love is universal in its approach and delivery It's true in its nature Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

LOVE OVERCOMES ALL EVIL

God has created love to connect humanity otherwise Jealousy would never let it happen Love over comes all evil Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 29, 2015

WE NEED TO BE SWIFT

Love is shortest route to heaven We need to be swift Sign in to see full entry.

 


Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.