_SUNNY'S POETRY_

Untitled Document

 

SUNNY'S POETRY


Monday, July 13, 2015

I AM STILL IN SEARCH OF PEACE

I need a true light to lead a happy life I am still in search of peace Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 10, 2015

I NEED NO PAST

Thinking of past makes me sick I am happy where I am now I need no past Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 6, 2015

I AM IN LOVE

I am happy with my choice of things and I need nobody any more I am in love Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

LOVE IS IMPATIENT

Living in hopes of love is better than living with love Love is impatient Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I NEED NOBODY NOW

I am deeply in love with a man who cares for me I need nobody now Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 29, 2015

ONLY IF WE ARE ALERT AND ACTIVE

Life offers great opportunities and happiness at different levels We can grapple with them only if we are alert and active Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 26, 2015

I PROMISE I WILL NEVER LEAVE HIM ALONE

He is my dream I love him more than anybody else I promise I will never leave him alone Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

IT'S GOD'S BEST GIFT

Life is sweet and exciting We learn so much and experience so much It's God's best gift Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

EXCEPT PEACE OF MIND

I have got all what I wanted in life except peace of mind Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

WHO WILL STAND BY ME ALWAYS

I have none to trust yet I feel I have one who will stand by me always Sign in to see full entry.

 

 


Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.