Speaking Of Which

Friday, April 9, 2021

Me...A Groupie?

I'm having a blast at another Toastmasters International Speech contest tonight! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Bravo

A friend did an excellent job in the Toastmasters international speech contest tonight. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 5, 2021

Terrific Toastmasters meeting tonight! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Homegrown

The President of our Toastmasters Club placed third in tonight's International Speech contest, a districtwide contest. Congratulations, Frank! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Despite attending a funeral that day, I gave a speech Monday night for Toastmasters. The topic was the importance of healthy eating. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

How To Be Happy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WLAKyKeFbI "How To Be Happy," Courtesy of: www.youtube.com Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 1, 2021

Excellent Toastmasters meeting tonight. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Toastmasters was great last night. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Dream Lives On

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yOBncaiito "I Have A Dream Speech," Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. (1963). Courtesy of: www.youtube.com Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 4, 2021

Testify

Hello. Late in the month, I look forward to the opportunity to testify on behalf of the DD Council in support of legislation which would require changing tables in public restrooms throughout Maryland. Everyone's voice makes a difference and an impact. Please use your voice wisely and use it well. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.