Speaking Of Which

Monday, July 6, 2020

We had a terrific Toastmasters meeting tonight. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

I just visited a Poland First Toastmasters meeting. I had a great time. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Hello. My Toastmasters speech this afternoon on Overcoming Challenges went well. You are welcome and encouraged to vist one of our meetings to check out Toastmasters anytime. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Hello. I am giving a speech at tomorrow's Toastmasters meeting on zoom. All are welcome. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Toastmasters Statement

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Former President Barack Obama Remarks

Former President Obama's remarks today on CSPAN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6Un9wC0Fmo Courtesy of: www.youtube.com Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 29, 2020

Needing An Education

I am attending a webinar tomorrow about Pathways, the new Toastmasters educational program. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 18, 2020

Toastmasters was great tonight. I was the grammarian, which requires tremendous detail, to help members when they may have grammatical errors. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Dramatic Talk

My Toastmasters speech last night went really well. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 4, 2020

Trouble On The Line

I am presenting a speech tonight. My topic is phone scammers. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.