Speaking Of Which

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Due to my Uncle's passing, I was absent from our most recent Toastmasters meeting. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 30, 2022

There was no Toastmasters meeting tonight. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Thank you

Thank you for your support. I did not do as well in the contest as I had hoped. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 15, 2022

I'll be spending tomorrow practicing for my upcoming speech contest. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 26, 2022

If you want to improve your public speaking while having great fun and making friends, please join us at Tally Ho Toastmasters. We meet the first and third Monday from 7:30pm-8:45pm. We are currently meeting on zoom. We hope to see you for our next meeting on April 4, 2022. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2022

The Result

Happy Sunday. I won the Area speech contest and am thankful to be competing at the Divisional level. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 7, 2022

If one wants to make lasting change, one must be willing to go against the norms and status quo. I spent yesterday rereading Letter From Birmingham Jail which contains letters that Dr. King wrote chronicling his imprisonment in Birmingham Alabama in 1963 during the height of the Civil Rights... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

I am excited to represent our Toastmasters Club in the International Speech contest next Saturday afternoon. All are welcome to attend at 130 on zoom. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

I am very excited. I was asked to speak to a group in TN about CP. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.