Gratitude

Monday, October 19, 2020

Gratitude for Sunday, October 18, 2020

Got out of the house for a couple of hours today. Got a new dress. It is... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 16, 2020

Gratitude for Friday, October 16, 2020

It's Friday!!! Although my hackles got raised by an unpleasant former... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Gratitude for Sunday, October 11, 2020

Got out of the house for a tiny bit when the hubster went to look at a... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 9, 2020

Gratitude for Friday, October 9, 2020

Got my ballot! People here who still read my stuff and have recently read... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Gratitude for Sunday, October 4, 2020

Getting a FB memory today that truly touched my heart: It was a freind who... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Gratitude for Saturday, October 3, 2020

A clean car My son and his sweetness Getting away for a short time today... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Gratitude for Wednesday, February 12, 2020

My first day back at work after giving myself a four-day weekend! (In no... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Gratitude for Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cleaned and purged a LOT today Finding touching photos Really cleaning and... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Gratitude for Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Getting to spend a bit of time with my son at school yesterday, having him... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Gratitude for Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.