Gratitude

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Gratitude for Saturday, February 1, 2014

And the following: A successful surgery A husband who helps me while I... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 27, 2014

Gratitude for Sunday, January 26, 2014

Friends--true blue friends Peace and quiet. Don't get it much these days,... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 20, 2014

Gratitude for Sunday, January 20, 2014

Hugs and kisses from my son Having friends think of me and post things to... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 13, 2014

Gratitude for Monday, January 13, 2014

Cultivating an attitude of gratitude. Today's five-point list (in no... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 10, 2014

Gratitude for Friday, January 10, 2014

My anesthesiologist today really cares for his patients and wouldn't risk... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Gratitude for Saturday, December 21, 2013

On our way to finding out what is wrong with my knee. Did my MRI yesterday.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Gratitude for Thursday, December 12, 2013

A good company Christmas party last night. I haven't laughed that hard in a... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Happy Thanksgiving! Please Read Maya Angelou's Words:

Maya Angelou Happy Thanksgiving. I am truly grateful. I’m grateful for... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Gratitude for Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Getting a lot done today in preparation for Thanksgiving feasting tomorrow... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Gratitude for Sunday, November 24, 2013

I am on vacation! Barbeque on the beach--just me, my hubby, and my son The... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.