Gratitude

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Missed a Day :( Gratitude for Sunday, January 4, 2015

Taking JD to the zoo today was fun. Actually got to see the tigers this... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 2, 2015

Gratitude for Friday, January 2, 2015

Was able to get JD's fever down from 102.8 to normal with children's... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Gratitude for New Year's Day 2015

Hot cocoa on a chilly day My son's laughter A good book Warm blankets... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Gratitude for Thursday, August 14, 2014

I have a great therapist! Busted my butt at work this week. I know I got a... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Gratitude for Saturday, August 2, 2014

I am thankful for having a little bit of extra money to pay off bills and... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 26, 2014

Gratitude for Monday, May 26, 2014

Two more recent inqueries about editing (one from someone I met right here... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Gratitude for Saturday, May 24, 2014

Hugs and kisses from JD at all times of the day Getting at lot done before... Sign in to see full entry.

Gratitude for Friday, May 23, 2014

A long work week is over. Let the three-day weekend commence! It is... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Gratitude for Saturday, February 8, 2014

I have been in a particularly foul mood lately. That said, I most certainly... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Gratitude for Friday, February 7, 2014

The light snores of my son Free tickets to the UH baseball game this... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.