Butter For Danse Themes/New Florida

Thursday, November 24, 2022

HAPPY THANKSGIVING KIDS

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Yo Cancer

you took my wife and now you're eating at me... hope you choke on a bone. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Never Out

You are never out Of thought Wherever You might Be Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 31, 2022

File

Come back O angel mine File this dream Away Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

When

Will she be waiting With smiling eyes When he finally Arrives? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Intro

Wherever New Florida lands I am there. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Squeal

squeal windmill blade churn rust against mute pasture breeze Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Mars Below Me

It's like strolling across Mars... Evidence abounds While no sounds Of Anyone but the self Remain Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Voice

O song of breeze Whisper her sweet Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 30, 2022

When No Teardrops

my slumbering sweetheart a kiss to your forehead sleep soft, my dream how I love you all the more in this moment when no teardrops remain Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2022 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.