Butter For Danse Themes

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Genie Lament

Genies all How cork and bottle Do tease Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Train Whisper

We were singing our heart When the train Whispered Past Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Orbit

You Are everything To somebody While a passing Notion To a world In busied orbit Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Day

Red brick, white cloud Sliding against the other Lawnmower song Footsteps mingle With voice overhead Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Gardener

Sounds Sands Starlight singing Over the garden Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Topple

Alleyways Teasers on a map Trash can toppled No one Blames the wind Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Eve

Eve Mother of all humankind Softly falling rain... Are you singing To your children? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Tan

Whales cruising freeways Pandering daredevils Don't forget Spf 30 Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Beast

Snow fallen and gone Here comes that wind The Wild beast Of March Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 16, 2018

In Dive

Walking the well Toeing Each ripple I think of you In dive Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.