Butter For Danse Themes

Friday, September 21, 2018

Throne

Toads Examining life From shaded throne Feeling within A silence: New Winter Is fielding Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Pasta Tease

Spaghetti Ever around that Corner Out of tong Reach Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 10, 2018

Trunk Talk

Thought the brakes Had locked up Come to find It was just the rooster In the trunk Finding daylight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Shivering Reprise

Autumn at last I await the crisp breath Of slivering Shivering moonlight Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Darlink

Washing dishes I think of her often Her bitterness waltzing Like so much Broken and clash of glass Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Faux Logic

Waiting for snow I lecture the stoic Rain Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Oasis Bond

Man of many World's He Bleeds for Oasis particular Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Edge

Moon over mountain Lunar slide sea Tiny Saturday send off (No postage necessary) To your edge Of me Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Come Back Said

Come back Said he Peering Into that mirror Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Be

Into you My mind Alone Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.