Butter For Danse Themes

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Blither And So

OFT THROUGH LIFE TARRY THE VARIED FUGUE 'TIS WITHIN SUCH MOMENT I BUSY SELF WITH WANDERING KALEIDESCOPIC MIND FIELDS Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Green Streak

streak of the green is it a matter of mistrust a word, a sentence streak of the green if you don't if you won't (this is ridiculous) streak of the green mustard on ice cream tastes so much nicer Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Forward

IN THE MIDST OF BATTLE WE SHALL CARRY FORWARD UNTIL THERE REMAINS NOTHING OF SAID WAGE TO BE ATTENDED. WHEREVER WE ARE AT BATTLE'S END I REMAIN YOUR HEART AS YOU, MINE. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Gargle

WASHING THE BACK ROADS FROM THE TANGLE OF MY MIND GARGLING VEGETABLE BEEF SOUP (PASS THE SALT) Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 31, 2020

The Crossing

CROSSING OVER WHO WILL I SPEAK TO FIRST WHO WILL REMEMBER ME Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wonderful

WALKED TOGETHER THEN, SHINING TODAY A SADLY WONDERFUL FADE Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Your fingers Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Dine

DANSE WITH ME LUNAR DINE AMONG THIEVES AND ANGELS Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Whole Time

SHE WAS HERE THE WHOLE TIME I JUST COULDN'T FIND THE KEY TO HOME GONE Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Armadillo

WALKING THE ARMADILLO I MEET HER AT OUR FAVOURITE CREST AMONG THE DANSING HILLS WHERE WE SING AND TEASE THE PLAYERS WHO FEIGN ROMANCE Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.