Butter For Danse Themes

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Hunger

I MISS THE SNOW NOT QUITE JUNE YET I HUNGER FOR THAT SILENCE DANSING TO EARTH FROM SOME SHAKE OF A MOONLIT SLEEVE Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Danse Eyes

DANSE EYES EYES WARMED WARM HEART HEART FULL FULL HOUSE HOUSE DANSE Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Penny Farthing Quantum

UPON A PENNY FARTHING HE WATCHES A WORLD PASS BENEATH KEEPING BALANCE WAVING HELLO TO SMILES AND WONDER HEAR THE CHILDREN (LAUGHTER BE A FUEL) UPON A PENNY FARTHING HE DREAMS Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Ruth

BLESSING RUTH ALLOW YOUR MIND AVAIL YOUR HEART FEEL THAT SMILE OF GOD...KNOW. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Genesis Whisper

THORN TO CARRY BOW TO SHINE RIVERS TO LEND HEART TO BELIEVE Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Close

LET YOURSELF IN CLOSE THE WORLD BEHIND Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

HAPPY EASTER

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sliver

RAINING SUNDAY OR SO THEY SAY FLORIDA SWEET SLIVER JUST A DREAM AWAY Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tingle

GUITAR VOICE TO DRAW ME SLIPSTREAM DEEPLY ACOUSTIC ANGELIC MAGNETISMS Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time And Again

OLD WEST NEW WORLD LOST LOVE ROMANCE REBORN AROUND AND AROUND GO WE Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.