Butter For Danse Themes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

HAPPY EASTER

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sliver

RAINING SUNDAY OR SO THEY SAY FLORIDA SWEET SLIVER JUST A DREAM AWAY Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tingle

GUITAR VOICE TO DRAW ME SLIPSTREAM DEEPLY ACOUSTIC ANGELIC MAGNETISMS Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time And Again

OLD WEST NEW WORLD LOST LOVE ROMANCE REBORN AROUND AND AROUND GO WE Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Champagne

HE WALKED AWAY HOW OFTEN ONLY TO FALL BACK LOVE WAS HIS FLUTE BREAKING Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Great

Father Of my father's Father I wonder Did you ponder The son Of the son Of your Son Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Day

Bike trail Bare trees A Cadinal sings From somewhere In the day Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Between Trees

STANDING BETWEEN FEELING EVERY PULL SHE WAS SHE IS GRASPING AT STRAWS WHISPERING LEFTOVERS Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Rain And Fences

Coexist Hugging fences Will the rain Find you Before My head Gets wet Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Hats

Hats off to you Oslo Blonde dreamer Smile Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.