Love, Aunt Mita

Friday, May 29, 2020

Happy Campers

Starting tomorrow, we are sitting Lura, Timothy and Colby for a week. I am very excited! They are such fun. For them, coming here is like going to camp for a week. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 25, 2020

Wonderful time today with Travis, Claudia, Violet and Graham. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Upcoming Adventures

We are sitting with Amelia's children soon. I cannot wait. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 18, 2020

Happy Birthday!

Happy fifth Birthday to my nephew Colby. I am so thankful for you. I love you. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Happy Birthday!

Good morning. Happy third birthday to my wonderful, smart, and funny niece, Violet. I am so thankful for you. I love you! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Little Ones

Violet and Graham came to visit for Mother's Day. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Familia

What a great visit with Travis, Claudia, my niece Violet and nephew Graham. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Step That Step

My nephew Graham is beginning to take his first steps. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 17, 2020

Check In

My sister Amelia had a zoom conference with my nephew Timothy's teacher today. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Unique

I'm having a blast on the family Easter zoom. Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.