watermelon stairwell

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Flow

Southeast Drop the clouds Brilliant white Flows The cotton mile Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Only

Dining Among the stars tonight Hopes Wishes and quiet request If only.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Moondrop

River slide Lady sing Moondrop liplock Love blends Everything Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Ballerinas

Barnyard ballerinas. No... Succinctly stated, Farmbound fowl Removed Of their Heads Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Tickles

Home Is where The hardwood Tickles Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Dream

Into my arms Dreaming Seemed So real -where are you? Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Hello

Hello Was the whispered shadow Emanating Hello Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Eve

Wondering about Eve And the children How many; how Far Did they roam Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Dream Light

Good Morning Sunday Dream not of wasp Nor mosquito cloud Good Morning Dream naught among Such song Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Sigh Drift

Breathe the day Having known night Sigh For smiles drifted Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.