Diving Into Pools Reflected

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Darling Days

Where Is the darling Of My past Days Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Silent Be Not

Any old frog On days Such as this... Any toad barking Will do Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Swingwood

Where has she gone Tresses and swingwood Silent longevity Has me Beckoning Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Hope

She seems A fair journey From this moment Of dispensed time... The hope being She finds her way Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Time And

TIME AND TIME SAND UPON SAND YESHUA SHALOM ABBA YAHWEH ELOHIM TIME, SAND AND LIGHT Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Dive

Dive Into the money Break Into a smile Leap into the proper Year Find love and make it For just A little while Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Taxi

Building a taxi In my basement To entertain The reptilian mummies Standing guard Among dust mites Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Days

Mermaid He called her Scarecrow She him In the nights Of waterfall And mirrored Heart Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Poser

I see you Or is that me Dansing another midnight Alone Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Tattoo

Michigan Whence she sleeps Hawaii Per her hearts' Reach San Diego Where such song Of water Is the dansing Tattoo Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.