Diving Into Pools Reflected

Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Days

Mermaid He called her Scarecrow She him In the nights Of waterfall And mirrored Heart Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Poser

I see you Or is that me Dansing another midnight Alone Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Tattoo

Michigan Whence she sleeps Hawaii Per her hearts' Reach San Diego Where such song Of water Is the dansing Tattoo Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sweet Thing

There she goes Sweet little church girl Feeling refreshed After a swig Of Grandpa's whiskey Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Signature

August morning haze Make way For the falling leaf The calling Of new signatures Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Clockwork Hobo

Grinning from shaded boxcars The hobo life clockwork Times arrive I would quickly trade Places Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Whisper Danse

Dirigible Timeless breath How cloudy The whisper In your danse Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Piano Dagger Whisp

Sand Where sand belongs Ocean danses With every song Of dagger playing Piano Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Shackle Theme

Just to know Wouldn't that Be A shackle Eased Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Beyond

In the light Walk Beyond self...danse Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.