RP's Poetry Gypsy

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Poem

A MATTER GRAY I pondered deep the crinkled folds and creases of my brain,... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

POEM

SLENDER SKETCHES We've all a tale to tell of paths we've tread and roads... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 23, 2018

POEM - Completely Reworked

PHANTOMS OF LIGHT Hidden behind the reality of life my world is a kinder... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

A Quote of Hope

For those who celebrate Thanksgiving, and for those who do not, each day is... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Poem - Homeless

" How does it feel, How does it feel? To be without a home Like a complete... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

A Poetic Parable - Brought a Tear to My Eye

In a mother’s womb were two babies. One asked the other: “Do you believe in... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Poem

FOOTPATH I wandered through the forest deep seeing vast tall trees so... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

I wish I could write a poem as beautifully spoken as...

By: Margery Williams Bianco Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 9, 2018

POEM

SIMPLE, SIMPLE I send to you from the depths of my soul, all the magic in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

POEM

WANDERINGS and the Universe with Homer sent us on an Odyssey far from our... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.