watermelon stairwell

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Tumbler

Sunday morning bleu sky A favourite cigar, Whiskey tumbler Deceptive In dry dock Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Border Meet

Meet me At the border Of twilight And hope Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Note To Indiana

Segue to you I remain Always Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

There

Love My dansing magnet I feel you There Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Lectern

Lectern polished marble Speech flow haunt She is that Learning cure Heartlight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Shell

Across the tapestry Of time and night Earbled memory Weeps Its truce Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

1349

1349 The time Drags on Here Am I A silent hornet Drifting Upon a voiceless Swing Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Missouri Valley Burning

Cheap wine Hard times Railroad man lost To a Chessboard Punch clock Waiting For the Denver 901 Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Feel It Feel

Lips part Heartbeats become darts Eyelids flutter Deep breaths start (Feel it, feel The sinking In) Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Wheelhouse

Fields and skies Magnetic Her wheelhouse eyes Eclectic Heartlight sublime Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.