watermelon stairwell

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Cakewalk

CAKEWALK NEVADA MESA SOUFFLE UPHILL THE DOWNHILL: DRIFTER'S WALTZ Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Song Reflected

A BREEZE IN HER STEP SONG UPON HER WHISPER LOVE SHINING FROM HER EYES Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

River Whisper

FROM BELOW I WATCH AS PLANES STREAM ACROSS I DREAMING PERU HEARING AMAZON SHORES WHISPER TO THE RIVER Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Fast

LOSE NOT YOUR FIRE HOLD FAST TO LOVE HOWEVER SWEETLY IT MAY TROUNCE Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

No Pressure

JUST FOR A MOMENT THAT THRILL OF A LIFETIME BREATHES SO HEAVILY SO DEEP JUST FOR A MOMENT LIFE IS A DIAMOND Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Ego Tame

LET LOVE FIND YOU BREATHE EASY O BLUSTERY BEAST LEST THE FAIR DAMSEL TAME YOUR EGO Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Seamstress

OFF THE CUFF BETSY ROSS HOW DID YOU DO IT SO LONG AGO Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Bacon Bit

FALLING THROUGH ECHOES GRASPING AT SMOKERINGS BLEED FOR BACON-WRAPPED MOONLIGHT Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Drops And Drifts

TEARDROPS EVAPORATE SAND DRIFTS INTO COUNTLESS STORIES WE BREATHE AS ONE SURROUNDING Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Breathing

HEART PLAY DON'T DO IT ONLY TO BE LEFT BREATHING Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.