Watermelon Stairwell/Counting The Grains /Sand Man

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Wisdom

I feel Your direction Guiding Let Your Wisdom Be my voice Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Hemreach

Reaching For that hem Of Jesus Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 9, 2021

O To Converse

talk to me Jesus ease my troubled heart Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Time And Time

A page At a time I sojourn Across Your Creation Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 26, 2021

For Linda

I am no more than one of the many billion Grains placed upon this earth By Your Loving Hands... I reach now to You Blessed Elohim For Mercy In Jesus Amen Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Light

The Light Gets through Any barrier Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sand Dollar

Something to think about...whenever you read your Bible...whatever passage your eye finds...I do believe there is a reason you came to said passage. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Plead

She's fading Lord Please give her Your healingTouch Amen Abba Elohim Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 6, 2021

Angel Truth

runnin after you I stumble over truth angels do not flee Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Jesus Searching

toes against desert eyes beaming sky Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.