watermelon stairwell

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Day

It's a different day Tomorrow Than You bankrolled Smiling Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Stood Up...Again.

STANDING LONELY AMID CRUMBS OF YESTERDAY'S WEDDING CAKE Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Mantle

FOLDING DAYS INTO MOON BEAMS CONVERSATION BECOMES MANTLE Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 27, 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR NEWBIES AND HANGNAILS

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Expectation/When

SHORTER AND LOUDER IT GROWS THIS PATH TO CHRISTMAS *** WHEN WE WERE CHILDREN WINTER WAS A MOMENT COVERED IN SOFT FALLEN WHITE Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

A September Note Late

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BROTHER JESUS Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Planet

Grounded To a planet Disintegrating Beneath me Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Happy Gut

Peppermint glaze The gullet Sings Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Lumber

RHYMING WITH GOD CHASING THE DANSE OF LUMBER OVER WATER Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Ditties

SHORTIES FOR THE MOMENT COMIC DITTIES DANSING FROM THIS CHICKEN COOP MIND Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.