watermelon stairwell

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Laces

Skater potato These things Come To me Out of nowhere Spend that money On a pair of shoe strings Which lace themselves Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Leaning

so often we, who delight in the fresh lean upon platitude Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sprinkles

On my boat Sliding across calm water Overhead Sprinkling starlight I leave the beach Behind Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sequel...

On which day did the first sidewalk begin to crack? Which tooth is never used by blonde skateboarders? Two of twelve months always share the same hour... Name them...in sequential oer d'euvres... Three pelicans enter a bookstore while the cheshire goat Waits on the roof of the only Italian bobsled... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Test Test One Two Three

JUST TRYING THIS OUT TO SEE WHAT IT DOES... OK... THAT WAS FUN. NOW WHAT? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Nummy Nummy

LUSTING THE WANDER JUICING THE BEETLE ASSING IN THE PAIN SHE GETS SO HOT WHEN I TALK HER LANGUAGE Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sparkle Me Daft

TOADS IN A BLENDER DIAMONDS IN HER EYES LIFE... SO FILLED WITH CHOICE... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Bake

Write me a line I'll write you Back Bake me a cake Bring your own Fork Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Piece By Piece

Pieces Of me Into Pieces Of You Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Sizzle

The hidden writings Of two beginning Eye openers Indeed Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.