watermelon stairwell

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Wheelhouse

Fields and skies Magnetic Her wheelhouse eyes Eclectic Heartlight sublime Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Sky

A pleasantry Might just get you Locked up (A closed mouth Is an open bleu Sky) Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Grip

Falling Into that great depression Sweet Jesus pull me out Slipping Ever more on point Grip the cloud Slipping Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Places

Tree decorated Still waiting for snow Thinking Of her The places We would lend ourselves To Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Tree

A tree For Christmas A memory Without holiday Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Entree

Sex and spaghetti Like dansers supreme We twirl In mingle Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Pastry Madness

Swim Or danse Sex Or Scrabble Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bee

G 'day Sweet bee Lend me Your Down under Love Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Cloak Reprise

Listening to the rain Engage in dialogue With That cloak Of whispered night Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sands

Come back She said. The sands Are naught Without You Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.