DOWN UNDER STUPID FACTS

Thursday, October 30, 2008

a lot in a name..

Picasso's full name was "Pablo Diego José Francisco de Paula Juan Nepomuceno María de los Remedios Cipriano de la Santísima Trinidad Martyr Patricio Clito Ruíz y Picasso". Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

the toes knows..

Butterflies can taste with their feet. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 26, 2008

cut that out..

Leonardo Da Vinci invented the scissors. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 23, 2008

here's looking at you..

Humphrey Bogart was related to Princess Diana. They were seventh cousins. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

grrrr

40 people are sent to the hospital for dog bites every minute. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

fingers are ahead..

Fingernails grow nearly 4 times faster than toenails. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 20, 2008

why? why? why?

On average, a 4-year-old child asks 437 questions a day. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

dig it..

A mole can dig a tunnel 300 feet long in just one night! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

a word for leos..

Some lions mate over 50 times a day. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Armed delivery..

Mailmen in Russia now carry revolvers after a recent decision by the government. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.