Name That Tune

Friday, November 22, 2013

Name that Tune November 22, 2013

I'd rather live in his world Than live without him in mine Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Name that Tune November 20 2013

You treat me like a vision in the night Someone there to stand behind you when your world ain't working right Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Name that tune November 19 2013

You almost had me roped and tied didn't you dear Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Name that Tune November 17, 2013

You're a real tough cookie with a long history Of breaking little hearts like the one in me. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Name that Tune November 15 2013

You make me feel Shiny and new Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Name that tune November 14 2013

I used to be a heart beating for someone. But the times have changed. The less I say the more my work gets done Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Name that tune November 13th 2013

In your life expect some trouble When you worry you make it double Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Name that Tune November 12, 2013

I let you push me past my breaking point I stood for nothing so I fell for everything. I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Name that Tune November 7, 2013

Look for the girl with the sun in her eyes And she's gone Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Name that Tune November 6, 2013

Got a mansion forget the price Ain't never been there, they tell me it's nice Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.