Writing What I know

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School

My son was in his second vacation bible school. Maria went to her first for... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sometimes the joy of silence

I ran out of minutes on my phone. Thankfully I'm not in an area where I am... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 4, 2017

He is growing up!~

He is 9, granted he needs to do chores, but he is 9. I am not tough on him... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Oh my goodness!

Far too long since I have written! Oh my goodness! I'm glad you have stayed... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Reputation or Preservation?

I normally don't like having a bad image, but when tarnished by my neighbor... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Proud, yet accomplished.

I have come a long way in just 2 years. Tomorrow is the 2 year anniversary... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Water!

Maria is sitting next to me, had a long day for her already in this 93 F... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

What a day!

My boyfriend took the kids and I to the county fair in Fargo, ND on Friday.... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

So excited!

They came in! Maria's special cup and bike came in! She is a bit short on... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Scary moments

Yesterday was filled with therapy appointments for Maria. I took her... Sign in to see full entry.

Independence Day

How was your Independence day? Mine was decent. Not like I remember growing... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tensions high, time to calm down

I went to the county human services yesterday for an interview to get... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Thank you

I want to say thank you to everyone who has read my blog and even commented... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Passion through anger...

Looking back at the situation, the accident, the reason....I have to... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Loud music makes the day go by...

A way to escape...loud music to help clean the house. Now as a stay at home... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

New Accomplishments

I did it! I quit my job and have been home for about two weeks with my... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Longest day of the year

It's the longest day of the year and yet it seemed just as short as the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Daddy's Girl

I would love to write a poem for my dad, but right now, I just can't get... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

It's ok to be scared

It's ok to be scared. I tell myself that over and over. What do you mean it... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Let's act like adults here...

A phrase my neighbor always feels the need to yell at me. "Talk to my face... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.