Roller coaster called life

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Personal Influence

A few days ago, a classmate of mine passed away. When I first found out, my... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Squirrel's Haven Amusement Park

The mind of someone who has ADHD is one hell of an amusement park. We start... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Having some fun

I am the whisper on the wind before the torrential rains uproot your... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The powerful behind the Chaos

Words. Words so easily strewn and thrown around like seeds for briars and... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Mom and her frustrations

My mom lost her mom in August last year, just a couple days before my... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Best part o ADHD is forgetting everything

I have come to the realization that I have ADHD about 4 years ago. I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 7, 2020

Shameful Days

I honestly am very disappointed in the American people. The last 4 years... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Kudos to Day workers

OMG you guys! Thank you so much for all that you do when everyone is awake.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

A very special day indeed

First of all, I want to thank all those who have served our country in all... Sign in to see full entry.

Remember, You can't take it with you

"They are just out to steal my money!" "I can do my own hair!" "Can you... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 9, 2020

Hearthbreak at the center

While I am getting over the lighter side of Covid, my sister has given me... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 6, 2020

2020 Scarlet Letter

It's almost Thanksgiving 2020... a time I REALLY do not want to miss with... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 2, 2020

It doesn't discriminate

Welp, the rollercoaster just keeps on going down the tracks. I have been... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

A question that should never be asked.

Dare I even ask?......"What else can go wrong?" There is so much that can... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 5, 2020

Happy Birthday!

Today is my youngest brother's birthday! He is 31 years old but of course I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Happy Milestone!

My 15 month old is FINALLY walking. She even runs when she gets excited. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 2, 2020

HELLO once again!

Hello! Once again. It's been a long, LONG time since I've last written on... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 27, 2017

i am back!

Sorry everyone for the long delay. I am back and many things have changed.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Vacation Bible School

My son was in his second vacation bible school. Maria went to her first for... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sometimes the joy of silence

I ran out of minutes on my phone. Thankfully I'm not in an area where I am... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2021 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.