Language Without Words

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

En route to work

I drove a new route today Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Photos of my book launch

These school children sang so beautifully, did one of my favorite songs,"Yes I can, I can do anything if I try, just try, yes I can, but I have to believe and rely on what I have inside, I can make it, through my trials, though my trials will just make me strong, I CAN DO ANYTHING, yes I can, Oh!... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

My 15 y-old neighbor

My fifteen year old neighbor says that he is inspired to take photos like these from observing my work over the past few months. He lives just across the street from us, check out the Safari, doesn't he have potential? Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 19, 2008

Gone Bananas?

Not really...I just love bananas both green and ripe. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Raising Chickens

Chicken coops are a regular part of the Jamaican lifestyle Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Yesterday I looked in the sky

It was almost as though someone was watching me Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, May 7, 2008

The path before us

Sometimes we just never know where life will take us Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 5, 2008

After a shower of rain

I went out and did some picture taking after the showers last week Wow! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 2, 2008

Unique - Never seen before

I have never seen this plant blooming...wow! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 11, 2008

More garden flowers

This is one of the flowers in my garden Another memorable shots Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.