Language Without Words

Friday, September 12, 2008

Fear

Twice this week I saw how the fear of something happening actually caused the very thing to happen...As for me, I do not struggle with fear...but there are so many people who are driven by their fears. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

CN TOWER

I managed to capture a shot of the CN Tower in Toronto Canda on my way to watch the Texas Rangers playing the Blue Jays...that was not such an exciting match but it was an exciting evening as the entire stadium got free pizza Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 8, 2008

Boat riding on the Safari

Boat riding on the Safari with a touch of my quadrant colours artwork Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 7, 2008

A Methodist Church

Enroute to work I saw this beautiful Methodist church building in the old Capital - Spanish Town in the Parish of St. Catherine Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 4, 2008

The Grandeur of the Heavens

I stand in awe at His awesome wonder Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 3, 2008

The Hand of Guidance

The power of trust and the importance of wisdom are captured here...What else do you see? Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Enroute to my Mother-in-law

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 11, 2008

A piece of my World

Here is a piece of Mandeville in Jamaica just for you, may it help to brighten your summer days Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 4, 2008

Going Sailing

This is one more place where I feel at home...at the beach Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 6, 2008

The Heavens

I went by the seaside and meditated Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.