Language Without Words

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Nature - time to think

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Japan in the spring

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 6, 2008

Take me here

This is a shot of the Embassy Suite and the Marriotts hotels at Niagara Falls- Canada Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 4, 2008

My Garden Beauty

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 2, 2008

The Moon Story

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

A chocolate treat

I must confess that I have a sweet tooth. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Enroute to a fish feast

A group of twelve cars (two not seen) enroute to a fish feast down by Likkle Ochie in St. Elizabeth. It is the place to enjoy the best seafood, island style. That last vehicle is mine. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 29, 2008

The changing season sunset

I got this on my way home last friday Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 28, 2008

Ocho Rios at night

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Ocho Rios

This is at the Jamaica Grande Resort Hotel in Ocho Rios, St. Ann Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.