About starr4all

 See my Member Profile

Currently a SAHM.  Formerly in the Air Force for 8 1/2 years (I got out in nov 2003).  My hubby is still in the Air Force.  We have three sons (7, 5, and 1 years old).  We are currently stationed at RAF Croughton, England.  We're excited about finally being in England.  I have my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with a concentration in Forensics.  I'm considering going back to school (I have my G.I. Bill to help out) but not sure for what though.

I enjoy reading (mainly horror and cozy mysteries.  Sometimes paranormal), writing, and keeping up with current events.  I also am into medieval reenacting (SCA) and genealogy. 

Location: United Kingdom
Primary occupation: Sahm
Dream occupation: Crime Scene Investigator or writer
Hometown: West Plains, MO
Schools attended: Southwest Missouri state U.; Univ. of MO-Columbia; Univ. of maryland college; American Military Univ.
I like: Writing, reading, horror, genealogy, history, hashing, sca, zombies, vampires
Favorite writers: Stephen King, Anne Rice, Laurell K. Hamilton, H.P. Lovecraft, Edgar Allen Poe
Favorite books: The Witching Hour
Favorite newspapers: Stars and Stripes
Favorite magazines: Fangoria, Writers Digest
Favorite music: Rock, heavy metal, alternative
Favorite TV shows: x-files, veronica mars
Favorite teams: kansas city chiefs
Favorite quote: when there's no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth
Gender: female
Political affiliations: moderate

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.