Notes from a Dog Groomer

Monday, June 16, 2008

What happens when pets come to work..

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 15, 2008

A Father's day lesson..

Have a great Father's day all! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 13, 2008

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Demolition team strikes!

What happens when the parents are gone? So who do you think is behind all of this? Have a wonderful day all! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Helping out friends...

How many puppies does it take to help a kid up? Hope all of you have a great day! Much thanks to all here! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 9, 2008

Dog bath gone hay wire...

What do you think he is planning? Trouble I can certianly guess... Have a great day.. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 8, 2008

From vacation back to work..

Sometimes it just sucks! I hope everyone has a great day! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 6, 2008

A canine snooze in the pool after a rough day..

There are some days when life can just wipe you out.. Hope every one has a great weekend! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 5, 2008

My Wolf Friend (A crystalline poem)

The warmth of my friends fur on skin The taste of untamed wildness Copyright(c)2008 Marion Merrill. All rights reserved. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

A quote and a link to some side grabbing photos...

I can always tell which is the front end of a horse, but beyond that, my art is not above the ordinary. ~Mark Twain http://www.funnysnaps.com/horsefunny.html I hope all have a wonderful day! Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.