Online Comedy Garbage

Monday, August 24, 2009

I Hate Yard Work - BUT - THIS LADY REALLY HATES IT!

'> Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 5, 2008

THERE IS A PLACE IN HELL FOR WOMEN WHO DON"T SUPPORT PALIN

That's the quote Palin decided to read at her public speech. According to Palin, it was on the side of her Starbucks cup. So if your wife isn't voting for Palin, Satan has a special place for her! Seriously, who is considering voting for this moron? Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Colbert Show Asks John Steward To Suspend TV Shows

http://blog.indecision2008.com/2008/09/25/the-colbert-report-john-mccain-suspends-his-campaign-so-he-can-fix-the-economy/ Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 22, 2008

The Song the Sums Up This Election

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 15, 2008

Ninja Cat - Meet - Ninja Dog

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Attack of the Ninja Cat

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 5, 2008

The Funniest Video I Have Seen Yet! G.Bush The Real Speech!

I was in tears. Like him or hate him, this is too funny! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 4, 2008

Jon Stewart - King of Catching America's Predators

Click Here to Watch Is it just me or are both parties just full of hypocrites and liars???? Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Why outsourcing is so wrong!

Listen to this call, clearly a company outsourcing their customer care. LISTEN Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 29, 2008

Maury - Slut Girls Spoof - Hilarious!

Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.