RP's Poetry Gypsy

Friday, November 2, 2018

POEM - Re-post, cause I like it...

PENELOPE'S MELODY May your journey carry you into dimensions bright, may... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 29, 2018

POEM

THE CANVAS Tell me, dear one, of the colors you saw; ochre, umber, sienna... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

POEM

PHANTASM I reached my hand beyond the pale touched your face, felt the... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

"A poem is only as good as the soul it touches." - RPresta Butterfly Nebula Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Poem - Edit, Verities - Part II

VERITIES, Part II or... leave me as I am chalk and coal dust memories tear... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 22, 2018

Poem - Edit "Verities," Part I - Part II Tomorrow

VERITIES, P art I Dress me up in sparkles and lies daring and diaphanous,... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

POEM

GRATITUDE sometimes when one has been to the darkest edge and back one can... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

POEM

Now this one's really about Fellini. Fantasy of Fright Fellini viewed his... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

POEM

FELLINI-LAND I saw their faces distorted while you did not I knew their... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.