RP's Poetry Gypsy

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Poem

PACT take me for a midnight ride upon stars a-glitter in your eyes quench... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 20, 2019

Poem

STARGAZER if I told you it was you always you only you in my dreams would... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Poem

PLAYING IN THE COMPANY OF GODS He had the face of Zeus and the given gift... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Dust Bowl Blues - Ekphrastic Style

LOSS OF LOSSES I had a farm on the Plains wheat in the field food on the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Blog Entry

Thought I'd explain how the poem below came to be. A few days ago I was in... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 13, 2019

Poem

PLANET always have I loved our Mother her infinite forgiveness glowing in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

POEM

REAL Bathe me yet, immerse me ever so gently in the light of your love;... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Poem

UNTIL While the waning sun sets low on the horizon drenched within colors... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

POEM - IN MEMORIAM

THE LOST remembering you with hearts rent open bleeding yet our souls weep... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 9, 2019

Poem

From the Homeland we never stop missing tender smiles and warm hugs only a... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.