RP's Poetry Gypsy

Monday, July 15, 2019

Poem

ABOUT COMPOSING If you can toss your mind into the churning sea of old... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 14, 2019

POEM - EDIT

CERVANTES writers write how things may be as others look but fail to see... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Poem - Updated

RATIONALE we earn the right to ask who put the cherry on the frosting of... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 5, 2019

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

POEM

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 1, 2019

Poem

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Poem - Edit

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Poem

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Poem - Based on Truth

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Poem

Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.