The Music Of My Life

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

What Is Your Ringtone? This is mine.

There are two versions of this song. I love them both, so I'll post both versions. Remember: Believe and you will find that nothing is impossible. Reach for those dreams! Do the impossible....you just might find it actually is very possible. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 4, 2010

Are You Standing Outside Of The Fire?

Jump in and LIVE!!!! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 3, 2010

If Heaven

What do you think Heaven looks like? What do you see when you think of it? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Feeling Homesick Today

The crazy hustle and bustle of the weekends in the city, make me homesick for the backwoods. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

A Little More Bluegrass Gospel

No sure why I am in the mood for this kind of music lately. For me this was what I expected when I was growing up and we had Revival Nights! How can you not love it? Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

The Muppet Family

A little fun and inspiration from the Muppets Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 27, 2010

A Trip Down Memory Lane

Who remembers this? Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

What I Love About Sunday

What do you love about Sunday? Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 24, 2010

Two to bid farewell to summer

Yes, I know I'm a day or so late. So with this being the first weekend of fall, let's have one last summertime blast! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

What's On Your List

Remember what really matters. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.