System Status: Blogit system maintenance today

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

Blogit system maintenance today

Blogit will be unavailable at 5 pm PST (8 pm EST/1 am UTC) for approximately 15 minutes. Please note that you will need to sign into Blogit again after the maintenance is complete.

We are performing this maintenance to help bring you a better Blogit. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Update 5:15 pm: It looks like Blogit was only unavailable for 3-4 minutes. Reading, posting and commenting appears to be working properly. If you have problems, please let us know.

Previous: Access to Blogit restored - New Entries - Next: Scheduled maintenance

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.