sEe

Monday, May 19, 2008

iris albicans

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 3, 2008

little boy in the street

mayday in paris, i loved this little boy playing crazy Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 30, 2008

iris germanica l.

still in my flowers' craze... but it is spring, isn't it? Tomorrow is the mayday rally so you'll see other photojournalistic pix then Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

centaurea bella

When the sun was still shining... today is such a sad rainy day Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 27, 2008

tchernobyl, 22 years

the 25th & 26th were the sad birfday of the tchernobyl accident, in 1986. Some people comemorated it, gathering in front of the opera garnier, in paris. That was a moving moment, for all were dressed in black, wearing a white mask. i captured this one mask at the beginning of the gathering. i found... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 26, 2008

linum tenuifolium

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 25, 2008

my coming exhibition

here i go, exhibiting in paris mid may! This is the poster i made to promote it. If anyone is around, come & have a look! It's from the 15th until the 31st of may. The name is "of shades & loves"... The opening is on the 15th around 7pm. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 24, 2008

turn on the light

picture made in the metro... the light just caught my eye, i loved the darkness around! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

papaver alpinium l.

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 21, 2008

sida hermaphodita

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.