Our Damaged Planet

By Sherri_G - About Me - E-mail this page - Add to My Favorites - Add to Blog List - See other blogs in World

Friday, March 1, 2024

The Not So Funny Old Age Test That I Have Personally Experienced

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 29, 2024

If Dogs Could Talk

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Welcome to Hell On Earth

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Food for Thought: One Very Big Road Trip Dilemma

You can't give away a used mattress but somehow you'll pay $200 plus bucks a night to sleep on one at a hotel. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 23, 2024

Life is Short...Live A Little While You Can

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

How to Locate the Scary Keyboard Warriors Who Are On a Mission

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Well, Shit!

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, February 16, 2024

Wishful Thinking That Will Never Happen in A Dog's Age

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Bizarre Complaints from Beach Vacationers and Visitors to Foreign Countries

1. "They should not allow topless sunbathing on the beach. It was very distracting for my husband who just wanted to relax." 2. "On my holiday to Goa in India, I was disgusted to find that almost every restaurant served curry. I don't like spicy food." 3. "We went on holiday to Spain and had a... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 12, 2024

Ignorance is Bliss

Sign in to see full entry.

Headlines (What is this?)