Community Help

Thursday, September 30, 2010

I have an iPhone, can't get a curser in the text box. Help!

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

completely lost

I am obviously very new to this whole Blogit thing.

Just wanted to know how i can tell if anyone is actually viewing my blogs?

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Can I sell e-books?

Monday, August 30, 2010

List Items for sale

What can I list? Does the source of items for sale really matter? If I have a good deal on my website,can I list same?

 

Thank you,

csherloc

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

I'm so embarrassed to ask this

cause I've been a member for over 7 years!!! I used to be able to post videos (like, via YouTube) but I can't remember how! What format do I choose? There isn't any format available for "Blogit" but only other blog sites (which don't work.) I feel like an idiot asking this.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Inserting photos from personal files

how do i insert photos/pics my personal files.....when i click attach pictures...theres no prompt for file but only for link page as in http address....

Friday, August 6, 2010

side bar

how do i edit my side bar?

Friday, July 30, 2010

HOW MANY ?

Currently, how many active members (readers & writers) are there here on Blogit? 

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

calling cards

What are calling cards? what do they mean? How do I use them? and how do I read them when I get them?

Saturday, July 24, 2010

How do I know if someone has purchased my articles for sale?

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.