When Wisdom Stood...

Saturday, March 25, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... II "401-420."

When Wisdom Stood... II "401." The firing of all the excuses Frees you soul from self-abuses When Wisdom Stood... II "402." Beware when you trust someone well And their conscious is on display to sell When Wisdom Stood... II "403." A man who keeps enticing rage and malice Lives in an empty mind... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... II "381-400."

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... II "361-380."

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 20, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "521-525."

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "516-520."

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "511-515."

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "506-510."

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "501-505."

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... III "491-500."

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 13, 2017

When Wisdom Stood... II "341-360."

Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.