The Music Of My Life

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Amazing Grace An Incredible Version

WOW! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

I Will Remember You

For Joe.... We will remember you. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 25, 2010

One last Christmas Song--My Favorite Of All Time

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

All I Want For Christmas--Love Actually

From one of my all time favorite movies! Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Alvin And The Boys

With a little classic television as well. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Never Alone

I love this song! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 12, 2010

All I Want For Christmas Is You

I love this woman's voice! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

A Thanksgiving Prayer As Only Linus Can Do It!

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Veterans Day

I don't know what the average age of a soldier deployed in the currents conflicts to be but I know the men I watched go over there ranged from the youngest of 18 to the oldest of 56. Today children stand at a graveside for fallen soldiers who are not just parents but grandparents and older siblings.... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Proof That Age Is A State Of Mind

I watch as people choose to grow "old". Getting older is inevitable but getting "old" is a choice. This man inspires me to remember the take care of myself and always stay young! Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.