SMOKING BUBBLEGUM

Friday, July 7, 2017

Does anyone have any bubble wrap I can use?

They say it always happens in three's, right? I mean usually that refers to... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 3, 2017

I'm Leaving Blogit

Due to somebody draining all of my money out of my bank account. I have to... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

The numbers are out to get me!

I just got off of work. Tonight was inventory night and I got sucked into... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

I was being followed by a blogger today!

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Happy Anniversary Harry!

If you are a Potterhead like me, you know that today marks the 20th... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Look what Shelly gets to do this weekend! YAY!

Do you think it's time to defrost the freezer? btw...the photo is upside... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

"Who loves ya, baby?" I do! Thanks bloggers for listening!

Does anyone remember Telly Savalas? He was an actor, best known for his... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 16, 2017

I'm not sure what is wrong...I won't be around much.

I'm sad. Not sure why. It's funny because I just got done reading a book... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

An update with what is going on with this blogger

I haven't said anything about the pain I have been having with my knee,... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, June 9, 2017

After I'm done at the hospital, it's time to work on my secret project.

Heading to the hospital to make sure my problem isn't a blood clot. Wish me... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.