About sassyass_64

 See my Member Profile

 
 

I joined Blogit back in 2003, but I took a hiatus from the site for over ten years, returning in 2020 at the suggestion of a friend. I have been married to my best friend for over 34 years. I have three daughters and two grandchildren. I was born in Delaware and moved across the U.S. when I was nine to Oregon where we lived in a basement apartment that was once a morgue. I then moved as a teenager to California and Nevada. I met my husband while he was in the Navy and I was working at a Nevada Navy base. I then moved to Virginia, Arizona, California, and Pennsylvania. I have lived on the outskirts of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania since 2002 even though my heart remain's at the beach in Delaware. My hubby is a hardcore steel worker and I am a field agent and a photographer. When we aren't working, we love to travel and visit paranormal hot spots throughout the U.S.


 

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
 
 
 

Location: United States
Primary occupation: Author/Photographer
Dream occupation: Photographer
Hometown: Dover
Schools attended: Mazama
I like: Traveling, music, bird watching, family time, and walks.
Favorite writers: Nora Roberts, Danielle Steel & Nicholas Sparks
Favorite books: Romance
Favorite music: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, 80s and some country.
Favorite movies: Top Gun, Burlesque, Pretty In Pink, Pretty Woman
Favorite TV shows: Food Network, Create
Favorite teams: Pittsburgh Penguins
Gender: Female
Religion: Christian

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2020 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.