About mylifeofpain

 See my Member Profile

Picture of mylifeofpain
I am a single mother in WV. I am trying to hold on to my sanity. I am a mother of four children, two Special Needs children, I feel as though I am on Camdom Camera at times. Because no family can have all this drama. I am trying to make some sense of my life. So I just write it down. That is what I have always done. I feel as though if I put it on paper I don't have to think about that today. My family has been invaided by death, mental illness, and drugs. I am just waiting to see what happens next. I have lost so much of my family, I am trying to hold on to the family I have left, and find some happiness. It is as though I have went through my life thinking it will get better soon. Someday life will be good. People always say that God don't put on you more than you can handle. I guess he sees in me, something I don't see. I'm a mess. 
Location: United States
Primary occupation: respite provider
Dream occupation: write chapter books
Hometown: Hugheston WV
Schools attended: dupont High WVSC
I like: decorating
Favorite books: Mental Health
Favorite music: old soft rock & country
Favorite movies: The Bridges of Maddision County
Favorite TV shows: Desperat housewives Grays, Armywives
Favorite quote: What goes around comes around
Gender: F
Religion: God
Political affiliations: Neither

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.